Across the Northern Territory

Our offices

Winnellie

116-120 Coonawarra Road
Winnellie NT 0822

Postal:
GPO Box 3049
Darwin NT 0801

Phone (08) 8935 8200
Fax (08) 8935 8231
Email darwin@aannt.com.au

Darwin

38 Woods Street
Darwin NT 0800

Postal:
GPO Box 3049
Darwin NT 0801

Phone (08) 8935 8200
Fax (08) 8935 8231
Email darwin@aannt.com.au

Alice Springs

2/9 Whittaker Street
Alice Springs NT 0870

Postal:
PO Box 8270
Alice Springs NT 0871

Phone (08) 8955 6955
Fax (08) 8953 4090 
Email alice@aannt.com.au

Katherine

1/12 Katherine Terrace
Katherine NT 0850

Postal:
PO Box 1802
Katherine NT 0851

Phone (08) 8965 1200
Fax (08) 8971 7383
Email katherine@aannt.com.au

Tennant Creek

65 Staunton Street
Tennant Creek NT 0860

Postal:
PO Box 13
Tennant Creek NT 0861

Phone  (08) 8955 6990
Fax (08) 8963 2090
Email tennant@aannt.com.au

Helpful email addresses

 Recruitment & Career Advice gateway@aannt.com.au
 Cancellations cancel@aannt.com.au 
 Completions completion@aannt.com.au
 Travel and Accommodation aannttravel@aannt.com.au
 Training Plan Submissions trainingplan@aannt.com.au
 Claims and Incentives claims@aannt.com.au
 Sign-Up Requests signups@aannt.com.au
 Registrations registrations@aannt.com.au
 Employer & RTO Portal portal@aannt.com.au
 Variations Variations@aannt.com.au

Have an issue or want to give us feedback?

Australian Apprenticeships NT works hard to keep our customers satisfied. We want you to provide you with the best service we can.

We welcome your feedback whether it's a compliment, suggestion or a complaint. If you're ever unhappy about something we've done - or perhaps not done - please give us the opportunity to put things right.

Please use the following form below to provide us with your feedback.

A staff member will respond to your message within 24hrs. Please note that enquiries are only monitored during business hours (8am to 4.30pm Monday to Friday).

Send feedback